Band Directory

Please consult the list below to find a staff member.

Administration

Micmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Frederic Vicaire

Director General

+1 (418) 759-3441fred.vicaire@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Eileen Lambert

Accounting Clerk

eileen.lambert@gesgapegiag.ca

Carolyn Larocque

Executive Assistant

+1 (581) 886-4196carolyn.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Ida Martin

Receptionist / Secretary

Melissa Bryan

Communications Officer

melissa.bryan@gesgapegiag.ca

Margaret Martin

Janitor

Roxane Martin

Lands, Memberships and Estates Clerk

roxane.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Richard Joe Jerome

Accounting Clerk

richard.joe@gesgapegiag.ca

Anthony Jerome

Hydro Liaison Officer

anthony.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Sue Helen Caplin

Social Assistance Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441sue.helen@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Finance

Francine Ross (interim)

Interim Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441francine.ross@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Christina Burnsed

Financial Controller

Jaime Condo

Assistant Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441Jaime.Condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Connie Martin

Payroll Clerk

+1 (418) 759-3441connie@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Housing

Maxime Condo Jr

Housing Director

+1 (418) 759-3441maximejr.condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Economic Development

Bonnie Jerome

Economic Development Administrative Assistant

bonnnie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Hollie Larocque

Economic Development Mentee

Hollie.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Roberta Billingsley

Economic Development Officer

+1 (418) 759-3441Roberta.billingsley@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Angel Ward

Director of Economic Development

award@gesgapegiag.ca

Human Resources

Jessica Poirier

Human Resources Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441Jessica.poirier@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Social Assistance

There are currently no staff.

Social Services

Gesgapegiag Human Resource Development Commission (GHRDC)

Naomi Condo

GHRDC Director

Kimberly Condo

Receptionist / Secretary

+1 (418) 759-5424kim.condo@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Tammy Martin

Interim GHRDC Director

+1 (418) 759-5424tammy.martin@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Brenda Ross Jerome

Income Assistant Career Counsellor

brenda.ross-jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Gesgapegiag Healing Lodge

Vacant .

Social Services Director

Francoise.Gideon@gesgapegiag.ca

Gail McIntyre

Youth protection worker (follow-up)

gail.mcintyre@gesgapegiag.ca

Jon Pitre

Psychosocial Intervenor

jon.pitre@gesgapegiag.ca

Darlene Jerome

Youth Programs Coordinator

darlene.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

André Marchand

Intake and regular Services

andre.marchand@gesgapegiag.ca

Emily Martin

Social worker - Intake and regular Services

emily.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Tyler Clifford Jerome

Probation follow-up worker / Youth worker

tyler.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Jean-François Gedeon

School Liaison Officer

jean-francois.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

Amy Martin

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Health

Health Services

Amanda Larocque

Health Director

+1 (418) 759-3441amanda.larocque@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Jimmy Martin

Medical Transportation Team Leader

Jimmy.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Louise Cyr

Health Prevention and Promotion Clinical Leader

Louise.Cyr@gesgapegiag.ca

Suzanne Legouffe-Jerome

Receptionist/Secretary

+1 (418) 759-3431suelegouffe@hotmail.comGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Joanne Fallow

Community Health Nurse

joanne.fallow@gesgapegiag.ca

Heather Condo

Medical Archives

heather.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Shelley Lepoidvin

Home Care Nurse

shelley.lepoidvin@gesgapegiag.ca

Multiple people

Personal Care Workers

Francis Gedeon

Medical Transport Driver

francis.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Lucille Condo

Janitor

Sandra Boisvert

NNADAP Coordinator

sandra.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Walter Jerome

Community Health Plan/Event Organizer

+1 (418) 759-3431walter.jerome@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Patricia Jerome

Front Line Educator

patsy.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Bernard Jerome

Cultural Advisor and Correctional Service Liaison

pnnal.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Jeannette Martin

Accreditation Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3431jeanette.martin@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health and Community Services

Keisha Condo Bernard

Personal Support Worker

Keisha.condobernard@gesgapegiag.ca

Philomena Martin

Domestic Support Team Leader

philomena.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Mallory Campbell

Nutritionist

mallory.campbell@gesgapegiag.ca

Valerie Condo

Administrative Assistant

valerie.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Carole Cormier

Licensed Practical Nurse

+1 (418) 759-3431carole.cormier@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Multiple People

Domestic Support Workers

Dorothy Gideon

Medical Transport Driver

Johanne Larocque

Family Support Worker

Johanne.larocque@gesgapegiag.ca

Peter Jerome SR

Addiction Worker

peter.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Andrew Martin

Recreation Coordinator

andrew.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nathalie Jerome

Front Line Educator

nathalie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Education

Education

John Martin

Education Director

+1 (418) 759-3422john.martin@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Christina Martin

Special Education Assistant

Christina.Martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Charlene Condo

Special Education Assistant

Charlene.Condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Kateri Martin

Student Services Coordinator

kateri.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Danny Condo

Bus Driver

Christine Jerome

Special Education Assistant

christine.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Lisa Carroll

Teacher

lisa.carroll@gesgapegiag.ca

Sally Gedeon

Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422sally.gedeon@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Anne Marie Trepanier

Teacher

anne.trepanier@gesgapegiag.ca

Shawn Martin

School Janitor (share)

Peggy Brimsacle

Teacher

peggy.brimsacle@gesgapegiag.ca

Natalie Gedeon

Cook

natalie.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Henry Gromelski

Teacher

Hank.Gromelski@gesgapegiag.ca

Roger Lee Martin

Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422roger.martin@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Maggie Jerome

Arts and Crafts teacher

Melanie Jerome

Special Education Assistant

Melanie.Jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Brenda Condo

Special Education Assistant

Brenda.Condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Sheila Gedeon

School Principal

sheila.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Armand Martin

Bus Driver

armand.martin@gesgapegiag.local

Shelby Caplin

Teacher

shelby.caplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nelson Martin

Special Education Assistant

nelson.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Catherine Mary Caplin

Teacher

mary.caplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Trisha Condo

Teacher

trisha.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Pamela Boisvert

Teacher

pamela.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Florence Jerome

Administrative assistant

florence.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Peggy Condo

Cook

peggy.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Jennifer Gedeon

Autistic Behaviour Analyst

jennifer.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Courtney Jerome

Librarian / Media Specialist

+1 (418) 759-3422courtney.jerome@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

William Jerome

Cultural Teacher

william.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Fishery

Virginia Martin

Fisheries Director

+1 (418) 759-1303virginia.martin@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

Tara Two-Axe

Administrative Assistant

+1 (418) 759-1303tara.twoaxe@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

Margaret Martin

Janitor

Wendy Martin

Receptionist / Secretary

wendy.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Forestry

Jean-François Lemerle

Forestry Director

+1 (418) 759-1303jflemerle@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

Public Security

Franklin Condo

Public Security Director

+1 (418) 759-3113franklin.condo@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Police Department

Sarah Robichaud Condo

Police officer

Dave Condo

Police officer

Jonathan Langlais

Police officer

Bruno-Pierre Caron

Police officer

Jeffrey Martin

Dog Catcher

Kevin Debigaré

Police officer

Tommy Condo

Police officer

Emilie Parent

Police officer

Étienne Labrie-Ross

Police officer

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Michael Jerome

Fire Chief

Public Works

Luc Martin

Public Works Director

Benoit Martin Sr

Maintenance Worker

Community Works

Ronnie Condo

Community Works Coordinator