Band Directory

Please consult the list below to find a staff member.

Administration

Micmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Frederic Vicaire

Director General

+1 (418) 759-3441fred.vicaire@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Carolyn Larocque

Executive Assistant

+1 (581) 886-4196carolyn.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Ida Martin

Receptionist / Secretary

Margaret Martin

Janitor

Roxane Martin

Lands, Memberships and Estates Clerk

roxane.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Anthony Jerome

Hydro Liaison Officer

anthony.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Communications

Melissa Bryan

Communications and Policy Officer

melissa.bryan@gesgapegiag.ca

Finance

Francine Ross (interim)

Interim Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441francine.ross@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Richard Joe Jerome

Accounting Clerk

richard.joe@gesgapegiag.ca

Jaime Condo

Assistant Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441Jaime.Condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Christina Burnsed

Financial Controller

Eileen Lambert

Accounting Clerk

eileen.lambert@gesgapegiag.ca

Jaime Condo

Assistant Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441Jaime.Condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Kyle Bujold

Accounting Clerk Jr.

+1 (418) 759-1511kyle.bujold@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Connie Martin

Payroll Clerk

+1 (418) 759-3441connie@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Housing

Maxime Condo Jr

Housing Director

+1 (418) 759-3441maximejr.condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Human Resources

Jessica Poirier

Human Resources Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441Jessica.poirier@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Social Assistance

Sue Helen Caplin

Social Assistance Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441sue.helen@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Health

Health Services

Amanda Larocque

Health Director

+1 (418) 759-3441amanda.larocque@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Jeannette Martin

Accreditation Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3431jeanette.martin@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health and Community Services

Keisha Condo Bernard

Personal Support Worker

Keisha.condobernard@gesgapegiag.ca

Philomena Martin

Domestic Support Team Leader

philomena.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Mallory Campbell

Nutritionist

mallory.campbell@gesgapegiag.ca

Valerie Condo

Administrative Assistant

valerie.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Carole Cormier

Licensed Practical Nurse

+1 (418) 759-3431carole.cormier@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Multiple People

Domestic Support Workers

Dorothy Gideon

Medical Transport Driver

Johanne Larocque

Family Support Worker

Johanne.larocque@gesgapegiag.ca

Peter Jerome SR

Addiction Worker

peter.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Andrew Martin

Recreation Coordinator

andrew.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nathalie Jerome

Front Line Educator

nathalie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Bernard Jerome

Cultural Advisor and Correctional Service Liaison

pnnal.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Louise Cyr

Health Prevention and Promotion Clinical Leader

Louise.Cyr@gesgapegiag.ca

Suzanne Legouffe-Jerome

Receptionist/Secretary

+1 (418) 759-3431suelegouffe@hotmail.comGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Joanne Fallow

Community Health Nurse

joanne.fallow@gesgapegiag.ca

Heather Condo

Medical Archives

heather.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Shelley Lepoidvin

Home Care Nurse

shelley.lepoidvin@gesgapegiag.ca

Multiple people

Personal Care Workers

Francis Gedeon

Medical Transport Driver

francis.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Lucille Condo

Janitor

Sandra Boisvert

NNADAP Coordinator

sandra.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Walter Jerome

Community Health Plan/Event Organizer

+1 (418) 759-3431walter.jerome@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Patricia Jerome

Front Line Educator

patsy.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Education

Education

John Martin

Education Director

+1 (418) 759-3422john.martin@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Christina Martin

Special Education Assistant

Christina.Martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Charlene Condo

Special Education Assistant

Charlene.Condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Kateri Martin

Student Services Coordinator

kateri.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Danny Condo

Bus Driver

Christine Jerome

Special Education Assistant

christine.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Lisa Carroll

Teacher

lisa.carroll@gesgapegiag.ca

Sally Gedeon

Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422sally.gedeon@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Anne Marie Trepanier

Teacher

anne.trepanier@gesgapegiag.ca

Shawn Martin

School Janitor (share)

Peggy Brimsacle

Teacher

peggy.brimsacle@gesgapegiag.ca

Natalie Gedeon

Cook

natalie.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Henry Gromelski

Teacher

Hank.Gromelski@gesgapegiag.ca

Roger Lee Martin

Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422roger.martin@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

Maggie Jerome

Arts and Crafts teacher

Melanie Jerome

Special Education Assistant

Melanie.Jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Brenda Condo

Special Education Assistant

Brenda.Condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Sheila Gedeon

School Principal

sheila.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Armand Martin

Bus Driver

armand.martin@gesgapegiag.local

Shelby Caplin

Teacher

shelby.caplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nelson Martin

Special Education Assistant

nelson.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Catherine Mary Caplin

Teacher

mary.caplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Trisha Condo

Teacher

trisha.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Pamela Boisvert

Teacher

pamela.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Florence Jerome

Administrative assistant

florence.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Peggy Condo

Cook

peggy.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Jennifer Gedeon

Autistic Behaviour Analyst

jennifer.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Courtney Jerome

Librarian / Media Specialist

+1 (418) 759-3422courtney.jerome@gesgapegiag.caWejgwapniag School

William Jerome

Cultural Teacher

william.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

Gesgapegiag Healing Lodge

Vacant .

Social Services Director

André Marchand

Intake and regular Services

andre.marchand@gesgapegiag.ca

Emily Martin

Social worker - Intake and regular Services

emily.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Tyler Clifford Jerome

Probation follow-up worker / Youth worker

tyler.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Jean-François Gedeon

School Liaison Officer

jean-francois.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Amy Martin

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Gail McIntyre

Youth protection worker (follow-up)

gail.mcintyre@gesgapegiag.ca

Jon Pitre

Psychosocial Intervenor

jon.pitre@gesgapegiag.ca

Darlene Jerome

Youth Programs Coordinator

darlene.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

There are currently no staff.

Forestry

Jean-François Lemerle

Forestry Director

+1 (418) 759-1303jflemerle@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

GHRDC

Naomi Condo

GHRDC Director

Kimberly Condo

Receptionist / Secretary

+1 (418) 759-5424kim.condo@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Tammy Martin

Interim GHRDC Director

+1 (418) 759-5424tammy.martin@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Brenda Ross Jerome

Income Assistant Career Counsellor

brenda.ross-jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Public Security

Franklin Condo

Public Security Director

+1 (418) 759-3113franklin.condo@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Police Department

Sarah Robichaud Condo

Police officer

Dave Condo

Police officer

Bruno-Pierre Caron

Police officer

Jeffrey Martin

Dog Catcher

Kevin Debigaré

Police officer

Tommy Condo

Police officer

Jonathan Langlais

Police officer

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Michael Jerome

Fire Chief

Public Works

Luc Martin

Public Works Director

Benoit Martin Sr

Maintenance Worker

Fisheries

There are currently no staff.

Economic Development

Bonnie Jerome

Economic Development Administrative Assistant

bonnie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Hollie Larocque

Economic Development Mentee

Hollie.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Roberta Billingsley

Economic Development Officer

+1 (418) 759-3441Roberta.billingsley@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Angel Ward

Angel Ward

Director of Economic Development

angel.ward@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Community Works

Ronnie Condo

Community Works Coordinator