Band Directory

Please consult the list below to find a staff member.

Administration

Administration

Frederic Vicaire

Director General

+1 (418) 759-3441fred.vicaire@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Sheba Coull

Administration Assistant

+1 (418) 759-3441Sheba.coull@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag band

Anthony Jerome

Hydro Liaison Officer

anthony.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Shawn Martin

Maintenence Supervisor

+1 (418) 759-3441shawn.martin@gesgapegiag.caMicmac of Gesgapegiag Band

Roxane Martin

Lands, Memberships and Estates Clerk

roxane.martin@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag band

Carolyn Larocque

Executive Assistant

+1 (581) 886-4196carolyn.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Ida Martin

Receptionist / Secretary

+1 (418) 759-3441Micmacs of Gesgapegiag band

Margaret Martin

Janitor

Communications

Melissa Bryan

Communications and Policy Manager

melissa.bryan@gesgapegiag.ca

Finance

Francine Ross (interim)

Interim Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441francine.ross@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Jaime Condo

Assistant Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441Jaime.Condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Wendy Martin

Accounting Clerk

+1 (418) 759-3441wendy.martin@gesgapegiag.caAdministration Building

Connie Martin

Payroll Clerk

+1 (418) 759-3441connie@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Eileen Lambert

Accounting Clerk

eileen.lambert@gesgapegiag.ca

Kyle Bujold

Payroll Clerk Jr.

+1 (418) 759-1511kyle.bujold@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Christina Burnsed

Financial Controller

Housing

Maxime Condo Jr

Housing Director

+1 (418) 759-3441maximejr.condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Human Resources

Susan Willett

Human Resource Officer

+1 (418) 759-3441susan.willett@gesgapegiag.caAdministration Building

Francois Lapointe

HR Manager

+1 (418) 759-3441hr@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Social Assistance

Richard Joe Jerome

Interim Social Assistance Coordinator (Maternity Leave Replacement)

social.assistance@gesgapegiag.ca

Sue Helen Caplin

Social Assistance Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441sue.helen@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Student Employment

There are currently no staff.

Health

Health Services

Amanda Larocque

Health Director

+1 (418) 759-3441amanda.larocque@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Keisha Condo Bernard

Personal Support Worker

Keisha.condobernard@gesgapegiag.ca

Jon Pitre

Associate Health & Social Services Director (Interim)

+1 (418) 759-3431

James Condo

Youth & Family Center Educator

+1 (418) 759-3431

Louis Jerome

Medical Transport Driver

+1 (418) 759-3431transportation@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health and Community Services Building

Joanne Fallow

Community Health Nurse

joanne.fallow@gesgapegiag.ca

Heather Condo

Medical Archives

heather.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Shelley Lepoidvin

Home Care Nurse

shelley.lepoidvin@gesgapegiag.ca

Multiple people

Personal Care Workers

Dorothy Gideon

Medical Transport Driver

+1 (418) 759-3431transportation@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health and Community Services Building

Johanne Larocque

Family Support Worker

Johanne.larocque@gesgapegiag.ca

Peter Jerome SR

Addiction Worker

peter.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Patricia Jerome

Front Line Educator

patsy.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Bernard Jerome

Cultural Advisor and Correctional Service Liaison

pnnal.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Mitchell Syvret-Caplin

Medical Transport Team Leader

+1 (418) 759-3431mitchell.scaplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Alishia Caplin

Diabetes Educator

+1 (418) 759-3431alishia.caplin@gesgapegiag.caHealth Building

Brandon Pelletier

Youth Monitor

+1 (418) 759-3431

Philomena Martin

Domestic Support Team Leader

philomena.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Mallory Campbell

Nutritionist

mallory.campbell@gesgapegiag.ca

Valerie Condo

Administrative Assistant

valerie.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Carole Cormier

Licensed Practical Nurse

+1 (418) 759-3431carole.cormier@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Multiple People

Domestic Support Workers

Lucille Condo

Janitor

Sandra Boisvert

NNADAP Coordinator

sandra.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Andrew Martin

Recreation Coordinator

andrew.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nathalie Jerome

Front Line Educator

nathalie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

Gesgapegiag Healing Lodge

Vacant .

Social Services Director

Emily Martin

Social worker - Intake and regular Services

emily.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Darlene Jerome

Youth Programs Coordinator

darlene.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Gail McIntyre

Youth protection worker (follow-up)

gail.mcintyre@gesgapegiag.ca

Tyler Clifford Jerome

Probation follow-up worker / Youth worker

tyler.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

Sara Mitchell

Psychosocial Social Worker

sara.mitchell@gesgapegiag.ca

Forestry

Ken Arsenault

Forestry Director

+1 (418) 759-1303ken.arsenault@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

Education

Venessa Carli-Jerome

1st Grade Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422Wejgwapniag School

Robbie Ross

3rd Grade Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422

Hardeep Singh-Bola

7th/8th Grade Teacher

+1 (418) 759-3422Wejgwapniag School

Post-Secondary Student Support Program

There are currently no staff.

FORMS: Post-Secondary Student Support Program

There are currently no staff.

GHRDC

Tammy Martin

GHRDC Director

+1 (418) 759-5424tammy.martin@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Brenda Ross Jerome

Income Assistant Career Counsellor

brenda.ross-jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Kimberly Condo

Receptionist / Secretary

+1 (418) 759-5424kim.condo@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Public Security

Franklin Condo

Public Security Director

+1 (418) 759-3113franklin.condo@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Police Department

Kevin Debigaré

Police officer

Tommy Condo

Police officer

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Patrick Pelletier

Police Officer

patrick.pelletier@gesgapegiag.caPolice Station

Sarah Robichaud Condo

Police officer

Dave Condo

Police officer

Michael Jerome

Fire Chief

Public Works

Luc Martin

Public Works Director

Benoit Martin Sr

Maintenance Worker

Fisheries

There are currently no staff.

Economic Development

Bonnie Jerome

Economic Development Administrative Assistant

bonnie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Hollie Larocque

Economic Development Officer

Hollie.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Angel Ward

Angel Ward

Director of Economic Development

angel.ward@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Roberta  Billingsley

Roberta Billingsley

Project Development Specialist

+1 (418) 759-3441Roberta.billingsley@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Samuel McInnis-Major

Tourism Manager

+1 (418) 759-3441samuel.mcinnis@gesgapegiag.caMicmac of Gesgapegiag Band

Walter Jerome

Tourism Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441walter.jerome@gesgapegiag.caMicmac of Gesgapegiag Band

Community Works

Ronnie Condo

Community Works Coordinator

Gordon Gideon JR

Community Works Team Leader