Band Directory

Please consult the list below to find a staff member.

Administration

Micmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Frederic Vicaire

Director General

+1 (418) 759-3441fred.vicaire@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Carolyn Larocque

Executive Assistant

+1 (581) 886-4196carolyn.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Ida Martin

Receptionist / Secretary

Margaret Martin

Janitor

Roxane Martin

Lands, Memberships and Estates Clerk

roxane.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Anthony Jerome

Hydro Liaison Officer

anthony.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Communications

Melissa Bryan

Communications and Policy Officer

melissa.bryan@gesgapegiag.ca

Finance

Francine Ross (interim)

Interim Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441francine.ross@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Richard Joe Jerome

Accounting Clerk

richard.joe@gesgapegiag.ca

Kyle Bujold

Payroll Clerk Jr.

+1 (418) 759-1511kyle.bujold@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Connie Martin

Payroll Clerk

+1 (418) 759-3441connie@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Eileen Lambert

Accounting Clerk

eileen.lambert@gesgapegiag.ca

Jaime Condo

Assistant Financial Controller

+1 (418) 759-3441Jaime.Condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Christina Burnsed

Financial Controller

Housing

Maxime Condo Jr

Housing Director

+1 (418) 759-3441maximejr.condo@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Human Resources

Susan Willett

Human Resource Officer

+1 (418) 759-3441susan.willett@gesgapegiag.caAdministration Building

Jessica Poirier

Human Resources Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441Jessica.poirier@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Francois Lapointe

HR Manager

+1 (418) 759-3441hr@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Social Assistance

Sue Helen Caplin

Social Assistance Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3441sue.helen@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Student Employment

There are currently no staff.

Education

Post-Secondary Student Support Program

There are currently no staff.

FORMS: Post-Secondary Student Support Program

There are currently no staff.

Health

Health Services

Amanda Larocque

Health Director

+1 (418) 759-3441amanda.larocque@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Jeannette Martin

Accreditation Coordinator

+1 (418) 759-3431jeanette.martin@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health and Community Services

Keisha Condo Bernard

Personal Support Worker

Keisha.condobernard@gesgapegiag.ca

Tracey Metallic

Associate Health & Social Services Director

+1 (418) 759-3431tracey.metallic@gesgapegiag.ca

Suzanne Legouffe-Jerome

Receptionist/Secretary

+1 (418) 759-3431suelegouffe@hotmail.comGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Joanne Fallow

Community Health Nurse

joanne.fallow@gesgapegiag.ca

Heather Condo

Medical Archives

heather.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Shelley Lepoidvin

Home Care Nurse

shelley.lepoidvin@gesgapegiag.ca

Multiple people

Personal Care Workers

Francis Gedeon

Medical Transport Driver

francis.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Lucille Condo

Janitor

Sandra Boisvert

NNADAP Coordinator

sandra.boisvert@gesgapegiag.ca

Walter Jerome

Community Health Plan/Event Organizer

+1 (418) 759-3431walter.jerome@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Patricia Jerome

Front Line Educator

patsy.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Bernard Jerome

Cultural Advisor and Correctional Service Liaison

pnnal.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Louise Cyr

Health Prevention and Promotion Clinical Leader

Louise.Cyr@gesgapegiag.ca

Mitchell Syvret

Medical Transport Team Leader

+1 (418) 759-3431mitchell.scaplin@gesgapegiag.ca

Alishia Caplin

Diabetes Educator

+1 (418) 759-3431alishia.caplin@gesgapegiag.caHealth Building

Philomena Martin

Domestic Support Team Leader

philomena.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Mallory Campbell

Nutritionist

mallory.campbell@gesgapegiag.ca

Valerie Condo

Administrative Assistant

valerie.condo@gesgapegiag.ca

Carole Cormier

Licensed Practical Nurse

+1 (418) 759-3431carole.cormier@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Health & Community Services

Multiple People

Domestic Support Workers

Dorothy Gideon

Medical Transport Driver

Johanne Larocque

Family Support Worker

Johanne.larocque@gesgapegiag.ca

Peter Jerome SR

Addiction Worker

peter.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Andrew Martin

Recreation Coordinator

andrew.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Nathalie Jerome

Front Line Educator

nathalie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

Gesgapegiag Healing Lodge

Vacant .

Social Services Director

Gail McIntyre

Youth protection worker (follow-up)

gail.mcintyre@gesgapegiag.ca

Jon Pitre

Psychosocial Intervenor

jon.pitre@gesgapegiag.ca

Darlene Jerome

Youth Programs Coordinator

darlene.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Amy Martin

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Emily Martin

Social worker - Intake and regular Services

emily.martin@gesgapegiag.ca

Tyler Clifford Jerome

Probation follow-up worker / Youth worker

tyler.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Jean-François Gedeon

School Liaison Officer

jean-francois.gedeon@gesgapegiag.ca

Social Services

There are currently no staff.

Forestry

Jean-François Lemerle

Forestry Director

+1 (418) 759-1303jflemerle@gesgapegiag.caGalgoasiet

GHRDC

Naomi Condo

GHRDC Director

Kimberly Condo

Receptionist / Secretary

+1 (418) 759-5424kim.condo@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Tammy Martin

Interim GHRDC Director

+1 (418) 759-5424tammy.martin@gesgapegiag.caGHRDC

Brenda Ross Jerome

Income Assistant Career Counsellor

brenda.ross-jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Public Security

Franklin Condo

Public Security Director

+1 (418) 759-3113franklin.condo@gesgapegiag.caGesgapegiag Police Department

Patrick Pelletier

Police Officer

patrick.pelletier@gesgapegiag.caPolice Station

Sarah Robichaud Condo

Police officer

Dave Condo

Police officer

Madeleine Condo

Janitor

Michael Jerome

Fire Chief

Laurent Landry

Police Officer

laurent.landry@gesgapegiag.caPolice Station

Kevin Debigaré

Police officer

Tommy Condo

Police officer

Bruno-Pierre Caron

Police officer

Jeffrey Martin

Dog Catcher

Public Works

Luc Martin

Public Works Director

Benoit Martin Sr

Maintenance Worker

Fisheries

There are currently no staff.

Economic Development

Bonnie Jerome

Economic Development Administrative Assistant

bonnie.jerome@gesgapegiag.ca

Hollie Larocque

Economic Development Mentee

Hollie.larocque@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Roberta Billingsley

Economic Development Officer

+1 (418) 759-3441Roberta.billingsley@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Angel Ward

Angel Ward

Director of Economic Development

angel.ward@gesgapegiag.caMicmacs of Gesgapegiag Band

Community Works

Ronnie Condo

Community Works Coordinator

Gordon Gideon JR

Community Works Team Leader